Membership is open to any Columbia affiliate (student, faculty, staff, etc).  We also welcome members of the Ham community to come to meetings and events and to also participate on a less formal level. 

Club Officers

  • President
    Brian Ahn (KM6CXL) <>
  • Treasurer
    Matthew Bajor <>
  • Station Trustee
    Alan Crosswell (N2YGK) <>

With many thanks to 

  • Edward Miller (KD2DDT) <>
  • Hyman Chantz (W2HY) <>
  • Alain De Carolis (K1FM) Club Technical Advisor